A little over a year ago, I made this post on my other WordPress blog. It’s about how a good story helped me work through something that happened in my past. Today’s selection (recorded last week, since I was traveling today) is a followup to that post. I was inspired to do so after meeting the creative team behind the podcast I talk about in that original post. This is the third theme from “Jupiter,” a movement in Gustav Holst’s The Planets, and it’s not perfect, but it’s a tiny thank you to them. I hope you enjoy.

***

Donate: ACLUPlanned ParenthoodCAIR – Human Rights Campaign

Make Insulin Affordable: https://makeinsulinaffordable.org/

Music source: http://ks.petruccimusiclibrary.org/files/imglnks/usimg/d/d1/IMSLP27539-PMLP33488-Holst_Planets_VC.pdf

Leave a Reply

